Fruitland High School
Class of 1916

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Hazel Ayers Lyle Brown Nellie Burnett Phil Carpenter
Grant Gardner Enid Griep Ben Harris Robert Harris
Josephine Holt Herbert Homan Naphne McKeown Fannie Peacock
Harold Perry M. R. Powell Irene Purchert Lou Ramey
Marion Robinson Clara Royston Lafe Royston Fred Schmid
Walter Schmid Jame Shamburger Martha Stephens Goldie Wells

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem