Fruitland High School
Class of 1929

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Forest Albertson Al Brown Warren Carnefix Lucille Childs
Arthur Davis Charles Dean Mary Durall Bernice Frank
Marian Grover Harold Hartley Joe Henggeler Emily Holt
Lamont Kesler Josephine Kuski Marian Lewis Shirley Manser
Lester Morris Louise Pritzl Vera Sherman Dorathea Tschirgi
  Earnest Vaughn Julia Webster  

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem