Fruitland High School
Class of 1931

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Vernon Beckwith Ruth Birdsell Lois Carnefix Bernice Collinsworth Ray Diehm
Merle Fisher Woodrow Fitch Betty Frazer Mae Gray Iola Grover
Neomi Gould Amelia Hansen Mary Hartley Marjorie Hill Robert Hollenbeck
Pauline Hooley Ruby Johnson Glenn Lewis Lenora McCarthy Leona McCarthy
Wilbur Miller Mark Mogensen John Pritzl Marie Powell Mae Rankin
Eunice Sargent Paul Swearingen Elwin Tussing Franklin Tussing Laurel Vertrees

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem