Fruitland High School
Class of 1933

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Louise Ahlstrand Juanita Amick Orville Beehler Marjorie Bingaman
Robert Birdsall Joe Church Bickford Coon Carl Crapo
Charlotte Curtis Edward Fretwell Bethel Hall Laura Hunter
LaVelle Johnson Howard Lee Leola Mohler Dale Schubert
Marie Shank Lucille Stauffer Irma Strange Evelyn Swartwood
  Helen Tussing Richard Wolpert  

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem