Fruitland High School
Class of 1923

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Mable Beeman Erna Blind Leona Browning Francis Childs
Marjorie Coon Gladys Dean Hazel Dorathy Paul Dorathy
Carol Dubois Harry Durall Bennie Engle Ruth Jointer
Loyd McClure Guy Pierce Ted Reins Virgil Spainhower
Opal Stegner Hazel Strawn Lester Strawn Mary Swearingen
Fern Wilfong      

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem