Fruitland High School
Class of 1932

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Jewel Amick Mable Atherton Verna Barker Vera Beckwith Esther Bowers
Voris Childes Esther Dasenbrock Esther Davis Fred Davis Dale Diehm
Beth Engle Howard Hartley John Henggeler Donald Holt Crystel Huff
Ira Jones Claude Kesler Adeline Kobal Kenneth Lee Marion Polley
Lydia Reimers Kenneth Schubert Elizabeth Sullins Arnold Stegner Mary Strawn
Doris Tayler James Trevey Wilson Vaughn Harry Wakefield Edna Mae Watkins
Helen Williams   Vernon Wilson   Clyde Yergensen

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem