Fruitland High School
Class of 1935

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Elaine Ahlstrand Anthea Collinsworth Leola Crump Robert Davis
Franklin Eldridge Willis Hallock Neva Homan Dale Horn
Wilmer Hunter Janet Kessler Junior Lee Lavina Lockner
Lelly Luce Mary Markham David Rosenberger Marjorie Shaw
Loretta Smith Vernon Swartwood Dorothy Wherry  

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem