Fruitland High School
Class of 1940

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Alice Bahr Ivan Becker Thurston Beckwith Drexel Brown
Horace Brown Evelyn Carpenter James Davis Dorothy Deal
Alice Detmer LaVerne Fishbeck Inez Frazier James Frazier
Donald Grey Ella Grischkowsky Maxine Grover Vance Hall
Donald Hallock Ben Henggeler DeWayne Higbee LeRoy Homan
Perry Hunter Elaine Jensen James Johnson Howard Judy
Ernest Knox Phyllis McGee Florence Pine Fern Platz
Norman Polley Hazel Rayburn Hermie Toothman Mary Toothman
Claire Williams Clara Wallace Harold Weir Clara Wherry

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem