Fruitland High School
Class of 1942

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Dale Ablin Lee Atherton Clayton Barker Ralph Barker Eleanor Bashans
Donald Castellaw Delma DeBoard Joseph Driscoll Ruth Enberg Richard Gardner
Robert Grischkowsky Katherine Harris Murle Jones Zelda Knox Ruth Kobold
Lyle Lingel Edward Link Lewis Melcher Vera Pearson Arlene Royston
Cecil Schubert Wylma Shaw Lucille Sullins Reva Tackett Myrtle Tish

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem