Fruitland High School
Class of 1945

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Glen Beckwith Patt Brown Mary Bollinger Dick Clark
Harold Collingsworth Dorothy Daris William Fitzsimmons Mildred House
Francis Ireland Ethel Manser Leland Maust Janice McGee
Ray Michihira Ernest O'Leary Vincent Parker Edith Royse
Joe Schmid Lyle Schubert Jeanne Sewell Margaret Stirm
Fred Sullens Gwen Swartwood Leta Tackett Jim Whitmore

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem