Fruitland High School
Class of 1948

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Jo Ann Baines Bobbie Burns Claude Cole
Denise Davis Pauline Derie Joy Dohner
Joyce Evans Jane Fitzsimmons Glen Giesler
Betty Hager Yuki Harada Joan Henkel
Madge Hislop Beth Howell Chiyo Inouye
Bennie Isbell Robert Johnson William Jones
May Lockner Alfred Manser Laura Mae Martin
Jeff McGee Roma Moss Leona Nelson
Genevieve Puckett Ruby Riddle Wallace Shaver
Earl Sullins Joan Takao Betty Whitmore
Helen Willis Reta Wingard Darrell Young

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem