Fruitland High School
Class of 1954

Welcome to the Payette County, Idaho GenWeb Project

Special Thanks to Cheryl and John Hanson for collecting and sharing all this information!

report problem
Clifford Jay Allen Peggy Christensen Bill Connelly Neil Cross
Greta Eldred Evelyn Evans Ruth Glasson Edith Haslett
Rudy Henggeler Patricia Herold Carol Homan Bill Hutchinson
Margaret Ireland Myrna Johnson Kenneth Keck Douglas Larkin
Dannie Martin Milton McEwen Marilyn Merritt Marvin Mess
Barbara Montague June Oyama Norman Patrick Mary Beth Stephens
Roger Strawn Ronald Sullins Earlene Tyree Dick Watson
Shirley Wood      

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home

report problem