Fruitland Downtown Master Plan

Prepared for The City of Fruitland
Prepared by PlanMakers

Fruitland Mayor and City Council
     Tom Limbaugh, Mayor
     Terry Heitz, Council President
     Bruce Peterson
     Ed Pierson
     Larry Hurrle

Fruitland City Staff
     Rick Watkins, City Clerk Jerry Campbell, Public Works Supervisor
     Candy McCord, Deputy City Clerk
     Kerri Grove, Deputy City Clerk

     John Bertram
     Brooks Design Group
     Steve Welker, Graphic Design
     Margaret and Carl Marti, Editors

     Alma Mater, Inc
     Myers/Anderson Architects
     Angie Ashley, Big Sky Sportswear
     Konnie Baines, Old School Community Center
     Bill Beck
     James Birdsall and Associates
     Warren Carnefix
     Jeanette Dyer
     Claudia Druss, SAIC
     Kay Ernst, Fruitland Chamber of Commerce
     Sheri Freemuth, SAIC
     Eunice Guerrant
     Tony Henggeler
     Mike Holladay, Holladay Engineering Company
     Jerry Melcher
     Frank Preheim, Fruit Label Collector

May 2001

City of Fruitland
200 S. Whitley Fruitland, Idaho 83619

These electronic pages are intended for personal research and may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without the knowledge and written permission of the submitter. Selling or using this information in a commercial venture is strictly prohibited. Any other use, including copying files to other sites, requires permission from the contributors prior to uploading. This page is offered as a courtesy. The USGenWeb Project makes no claims to the validity of the information submitted and believes that each new piece of information should be researched and proved or disproved according to the weight of evidence.

Return to Payette County IDGenWeb Home